Skip to content

150 and 25

April 20, 2010

Hey Thomasites,

You all have been following the work I do for quite some time. I’m really working hard to establish a civil and good atmosphere for the Christian/atheist dialogue.

Here is the thing, it’s not cheap. I have a Mrs. Thomas and three little Thomasites to feed. I drive a beat up 2000 Honda civic. By most of the world’s standards, I live like royalty. I have no complaints. My kids aren’t starving. But, I’m not trying to make money off people, I really believe in what I’m doing. To keep doing what I do, it takes money, pure and simple. As you can guess, it’s often hard to get people to give to this sort of thing as most people don’t understand it.

So, if you really believe in what I’m trying to accomplish here, at Ohio State and around the country, would you consider being one of the 150 to give 25 dollars once a month?

If so, here is the link: https://secured.ccojubilee.org/donate/210-Weyer-Jonathan

If not, God is going to strike me with painful Athelete’ foot. Very painful Athelete’s foot.

Thanks for listening.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

