Skip to content

More book news (I know, I should get an Attie for all the bragging)

December 2, 2009

Thomasites,

So, you all may remember that I was shopping a novel before the Pirate book got an agent. Well, the publisher called me today and I’m one step away from getting my novel published as well.

If you want, I’ll post some excerpts from that latter tonight.

I think I’m living in dreamland right now.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Richard Eis permalink
    December 3, 2009 5:21 am

    want

  2. Tomato Addict permalink
    December 3, 2009 11:32 pm

    Cool!

Leave a Reply

