Skip to content

What say you to the idea….

October 9, 2009

… that the Thomas Society becomes a national movement that would involve the discussions we have here on a regular basis?

A possiblity has come about we might be able to make this happen.  I know this is horribly cryptic, but I can’t say more right now. Let me just say, I’m really, really, really excited about the possibilities.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 9, 2009 2:23 pm

    I think that’s a fantastic idea–let me know if there’s anything I can do to help!

  2. Tiranna permalink
    October 9, 2009 3:12 pm

    That sounds great, but the secrecy makes me want to know the juicy details.

  3. AdamK permalink
    October 9, 2009 3:53 pm

    Your excitement is infectious.

    Can I be the International Inspector General Supervisor of Tempered Atheistical Snarkity?

  4. October 15, 2009 1:15 pm

    This would be full of win.

Leave a Reply

