Skip to content

I have no words for this….

September 30, 2009
9 Comments leave one →
  1. Shannon permalink
    September 30, 2009 11:58 am

    …. *AHAHAHA*

    This reminds me of a song. No, you silly person, not ‘Jesus is my Friend’. “Who Put the Bop in the Bop-shoo-bop-shoo-bop”.

    *cough*

    Is it just me, or is he talking about ‘drinking’ quite often here?

    Woah. Wait. What is the /oinking/ thing he’s doing?

    Sheesh. Gimme my old Father any day of the week. He was at least capable of coherency!

  2. September 30, 2009 8:22 pm

    Hey, it’s the guy who “Tokes the Holy Ghost”. I guarantee that he’s actually toking something completely different.

  3. Ms. Crazy Pants permalink
    October 1, 2009 12:16 am

    Obviously, there is no drug test for being a preacher.

    alcohol
    heroine
    weed
    I’m sure there’s either shrooms or acid going on there too. Now that I think of it, someone once told me “Jesus is the mushroom.”

    The audience appears to have had a little something too.

    Soooo, explain to me why this gets to be a church again??

    (no need to answer that)

  4. Johann permalink
    October 1, 2009 12:53 pm

    @4:58: Jesus in the Sky with Diamonds?

  5. Fauxrs permalink
    October 1, 2009 3:59 pm

    my record for this entry is 38 seconds.. oyoyoyoyoyoy

  6. Richard Eis permalink
    October 1, 2009 4:36 pm

    I was going to ask if he does parties?

    but clearly he does way too many parties.

  7. October 1, 2009 7:55 pm

    I’m thinking that his gift of being “struck mute” in the middle of the service is Jesus forcing him to STFU.

  8. Patrick Truitt permalink
    October 1, 2009 11:53 pm

    Why does there almost always seem to be some version of “sha na na na na” when someone is “speaking in tongues?”

  9. Ms. Crazy Pants permalink
    October 2, 2009 10:02 am

    Please pardon the misspelling of heroin.

    I’ve met some people who claimed to speak in tongues. The one thing they all had in common was an ego the size of Montana.

Leave a Reply

