Skip to content

Housekeeping

August 25, 2009

Hey Everyone,
Just to let you know, I’m working on making changes some of you suggested. I corrected the time stuff. I’m working on a post preview option. Are there any suggestions you would have?

Forgive me, but I’m still teaching myself all of this stuff. And, I actually have a real life beyond this blog! 🙂

Doubtfully,
J-

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Johann permalink
    August 25, 2009 11:37 am

    Tell us what the 2026 stands for? 😉

  2. thomas2026 permalink*
    August 25, 2009 11:40 am

    It’s a reference to the Thomas and Jesus story in John 20:26.

  3. Johann permalink
    August 25, 2009 11:53 am

    Ah, I see. The way it’s written made me think of the year first. ^_^

  4. Roger permalink
    August 25, 2009 7:19 pm

    Keep up the good work !!

    BTW – out of interest (or maybe just nosiness) – what is your life beyond the blog ??

    Rog

  5. thomas2026 permalink*
    August 25, 2009 7:29 pm

    Roger,
    Great question. Family with three kids. Campus minister at Ohio State. Writing books.

  6. August 25, 2009 9:15 pm

    Perhaps have other bloggers write with their own login to your blog, so I know the difference between you and each of them. I’ll be less confused that way.

  7. August 26, 2009 12:34 am

    Don’t be silly, Johann, that’s 14 years after the world ends!

Leave a Reply

