Skip to content

And finally part Three

August 17, 2009

Final video of the week. Had to have Jonathan Bell on this one. Classic.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. August 17, 2009 5:28 pm

    He’s good, but Eddie Izzard is way funnier.

  2. AdamK permalink
    August 17, 2009 6:49 pm

    He strikes me as mentally ill, and triggers my pity.

  3. SuperCorgi permalink
    August 17, 2009 10:22 pm

    Is this guy for real? Melting babies into candles? I think he needs help and some strong antipsychotic medicine.

  4. August 17, 2009 11:05 pm

    That’s just wrong. More … if I can find the words … it’s about as far away from everything God is supposed to be as you can get, and it saddens me.

  5. Tiranna permalink
    August 18, 2009 1:04 am

    Note to self, baby skin candles give extra satanic powers, gotcha

  6. Jerome permalink
    August 18, 2009 5:47 am

    I found some more on Jon Bell, since Kelseigh’s comment threw me for a loop and made me wonder if he was just winding everyone up. It seems not…

    http://www.devilsweb.com/snakeoil/scream.htm

    (I didn’t look at the rest of the site, so don’t take that as a referral for anything other than that page.)

  7. pbxx permalink
    August 18, 2009 10:43 am

    Unbelievable. I first of all thought he was genuine , then towards the end thought he’s so extreme he’s got to be a parody.

    It then turns out he is real !!!!

    Obviously one should trust one’s instinct more.

  8. pbxx permalink
    August 18, 2009 10:44 am

    Ps I watched it some hours ago before Jerome’s post was up.

  9. August 21, 2009 5:06 pm

    That uh…um…interesting?

Leave a Reply

