Skip to content

The Night before: The Creation Museum

August 7, 2009

So, I guess I’m stepping into my first “media circus”. I have never been to a media circus.

At the center of this circus, will be me, 250 atheists, and the creation museum staff. I’ll be riding down early in the morning with my atheist buddies from Ohio State.

How do I feel right now? Actually, tired. I just spent the day in Cleveland and got back from a meeting with the Not For Sale campaign.

So, I don’t really have any in-depth thoughts to share. I would rather reserve judgement on the whole experience until it actually happens.

Stay tuned and maybe you’ll see me on TV.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

